Board Members

Jose Alvarez Town of Cicero
Tracy Banks Hines V A Hospital
Shilpa Bavikatte United Way of Metro Chicago
Tom Bookler North Cook Intermediate Service Center
Hugh Brady NAMI Barrington Area
Laura Carroll Cook County (County Liaison)
Dennis Condon Community Representative
Bryan Dunlap Community Service Partners
Sarah Flax City of Evanston
Sol Flores La Casa Norte
Kellie Gage IDHS - DASA
Tom Galassini | Treasurer St. Patrick High School
Marvin Gorss West Suburban Landlords Assoc.
Jena Hencin Journeys | The Road Home
Debra Howard-Frye Thresholds
Sonia Ivanov CEDA NW
Scott Jensen Community Representative
Brian McManaman Community Representative
Kathleen Molnar | Secretary Emergency Fund
Khen Nickele | Chair IDHS - DMH
Millicent Ntiamoah Catholic Charities
Annika Pangan | CBSA Co-Chair WSCH* Pillars Community Services
Jeffrey Rabin Jeffrey A Rabin & Assoc
Patrick Rodgers Community Representative
Tonya Schassburger | CBSA Co-Chair SSCH* Crisis Center
Lynda Schueler | Vice-Chair West Suburban PADS
Paul Selden | Past Chair Connections for the Homeless
Sue Shimon New Foundation Center, Inc.
Monica Slavin The Housing Authority
Angelia Smith Ford Heights Community Services
Armando Smith Vital Bridges Chronic Care
Pamela Ward IL Dept of Corrections
Charles Warner | CBSA Co-Chair AHAND* Faith Community Homes
Sue Wiemer Turnstone Development
Monique Williams South Suburban PADS
Carl Wolf Respond Now
Warren Wood Aunt Martha's
*Association of Homeless Agencies in the North Distrcit
*South Suburban Council on Homelessness
*West Suburban Council on Homlessness
updated March 2014